Staff

THE STAFF

Office Manage

Marilyn McDonald

Office Manager

marilyn@calvincenter.org
Maintenance

Matthew Butler

Maintenance Director

Matt@calvincenter.org
Foodservice Director

Chef Terance Bailey

Foodservice Director

terance@calvincenter.org
Equestrian Director

Gretchen Ahrens

Equestrian Director

gretchen@calvincenter.org
Assistant Equestrian Director

Emily McKendry

Assistant Equestrian Director

emily@calvincenter.org
Housekeeping

Pleshettea Humphrey

Housekeeping

Pleshettea@calvincenter.org
Executive Director / CEO

Paul Fogg

Executive Director / CEO

paul@calvincenter.org
Director of Program Development

Cheryl Hartman

Director of Program Development

Cheryl@calvincenter.org
Bookkeeper

Krista Schindley

Bookkeeper

Krista@calvincenter.org

13550 Woolsey Road
Hampton, GA 30228