Staff

THE STAFF

Office Manage

Marilyn McDonald

Office Manager

maryliyn@calvincenter.org
Maintenance

Vacant

Maintenance Director

office@calvincenter.org
Foodservice Director

Chef Terance Bailey

Foodservice Director

terance@calvincenter.org
Equestrian Director

Gretchen Ahrens

Equestrian Director

gretchen@calvincenter.org
Equestrian Volunteer Coordinator

Emily McKindry

Equestrian Volunteer Coordinator

emily@calvincenter.org
Housekeeping

Pleshettea Humphrey

Housekeeping

Pleshettea@calvincenter.org
Executive Director / CEO

Paul Fogg

Executive Director / CEO

paul@calvincenter.org
Program Director

Vacant

Program Director

#@calvincenter.org
Guest Services

Nikki Gholston

Guest Services

nikki@calvincenter.org

13550 Woolsey Road
Hampton, GA 30228